a triangle lives here

sharing

Yeah, okay, test complete this rules.

former cohost users might I suggest droppin in an iframe for your reposting with comments purposes? You can, of course, just share a link, but this is More Fun. My syntax is currently:

<iframe src="UrlToShare" title="altTextHere" style="height: 300px; width: 100%;"></iframe>

This makes a little window to another website; it's Fun. You may also want to put a link to the website outside the iframe so you can also jump to the page not in a tiny window.

width being a percentage lets it fill your posting container responsively. 300px felt like a reasonable height on my phone and hopefully is decent on a puter too; I might try vh or somethin for relative sizing there too when I am on my 'puter and can test without my test going live, lol

This, of course, does not notify the original party, so use your discretion and/or talk to them about it too (it's fun to talk to people about what they're posting!)